Ledelse

Lene Sõholt Jacobsen
Lene Søholt Jacobsen
Forstander

Email: lsj@grindls.dk

Per Fink Nielsen NY
Per Fink Nielsen
Inspektør

Email: per.fink@grindls.dk

Administration og IT

Grethe Alletorp
Grethe Alletorp
Administrationsleder

Email: grethe@grindls.dk

Malene Kramer
Malene Falk Kramer
Studiesekretær

malene.kramer@grindls.dk

Solvej Dahl NY
Solvej Dahl
Skolesekretær

Email: solevej.dahl@tronsoeskolen.dk

Gitte Laursen (1)
Gitte Laursen
Kontorassistent

Email: gil@grindls.dk

Claus Ibsgaard
Claus Ibsgaard
IT-administrator

Email: ci@grindls.dk

Studievejledere og undervisere

Anne Olesen
Anne Olesen
Underviser

Email: aol@grindls.dk

Gitte Mikkelsen
Gitte Mikkelsen
Underviser/Studievejleder

Email: gitte.mikkelsen@grindls.dk

Kasper Jacobsen
Kasper Kvist Jacobsen
Underviser/Studievejleder

Email: kkj@grindls.dk

Knud Lorentzen
Knud Lorentzen
Underviser

Email: klo@grindls.dk

Linda Nielsen
Linda Nielsen
Fritidskoordinator

Email: Linda.nielsen@grindls.dk

Poul Falk Thomsen
Poul Falk Thomsen
Underviser/studievejleder

Email: poul.thomsen@grindls.dk

Poul Kirkegaard
Poul Kirkegaard
Underviser

Email: poul.kirkegaard@grindls.dk

Steen Graversen
Steen Tyrrestrup Graversen
Underviser

Email: stg@grindls.dk

Sõren Jakobsen
Søren Jakobsen
Underviser

Email: svj@grindls.dk

Hans Elbëk
Hans Elbæk
Underviser

Email: hans.elbaek@tronsoeskolen.dk

Stefan Knudsen
Stefan Knudsen
Underviser

Email: ssk@grindls.dk

Stefan S. Jensen
Stefan Jensen
Underviser

Email: ssj@grindls.dk

Leif Busk
Leif Busk
Underviser

Email: Leif.busk@grindls.dk

Pedeller

Bjarne Eg
Bjarne Eg
Pedel

Email: bjarne.eg@grindls.dk

Ivar Nõrlund
Ivar Nørlund
Pedel

Email: Ivar.noerlund@grindls.dk

Tom Andreassen
Tom S. Andreassen
Pedel

Email: tom.andreassen@grindls.dk

Køkken

Berit Pedersen
Berit Pedersen
Køkkenleder

Email: ik@grindls.onmicrosoft.com

Helle Kristensen
Helle Kristensen
Mona Hõj Pedersen
Mona Høj Pedersen
Mona Kristensen
Mona Kristensen
Charlotte H. Thomsen
Charlotte H. Thomsen
Jeanette M. Hansen
Jeanette M. Hansen

Rengøring 

Bente Danielsen
Bente Danielsen
Marianne Debel
Marianne Debel

Skolehjem

Rikke Lund NY
Rikke Lund
Skolemor

Email: rl@grindls.dk

000 1361 Red Stor
Arne Rasmussen
Skolehjemsassistent

Email: ar@grindls.dk